酒店

10547504_995571773792526_5156200123467132092_n

度假村酒店坐落于世界上最棒的海滩之一,其建筑风格精美,拥有87间豪华客房、配备有最优质的便利设施和举世闻名的水疗中心。它是长滩岛上最著名的度假村之一,备受独具慧眼的当地游客和国际旅人的青睐。

2012年1月,长滩岛探索海滩度假村在《旅游休闲》杂志的《十年精选特刊》中被评为“世界500家最受欢迎酒店”之一(候选名单是由杂志读者选出提供)。长滩岛探索海滩度假村是亚洲的“世界最佳酒店”之一,并以最高分(92.93%的好评率)当选“菲律宾最佳酒店”。这是探索海滩度假村第二次获“世界最佳系列奖项”,它以其卓越的设施、无与伦比的“贴心服务”为菲律宾赢得殊荣。

连续几年斩获“杰出表现奖”后,长滩岛探索海滩度假村被猫途鹰网(Trip Advisor)纳入2015年“酒店名人堂”。同时,度假村还获得《旅游休闲》杂志评选的“亚洲最佳酒店水疗中心”奖,该杂志每年会汇编评选出17个“世界最佳系列奖项”,以此授予世界各地最佳酒店、旅游胜地以及旅行公司。长滩岛探索海滩度假村在“世界百强酒店”排名中位于第5名、“亚洲最佳度假胜地”排名中位居第2名。

长滩岛探索海滩度假村是坐落在长滩岛白滩的永恒杰作。这里是观赏日落美景的绝佳之地。细腻的白沙像丝绸一般流动、壮丽的日落场景浪漫无比、澄澈的原始水域无以伦比,探索海滩度假村为这片热带天堂的美丽风光增色添彩。

客人们可以一边在菲律宾最棒的餐厅——《亚洲顶级美食指南》推荐的靛蓝餐厅或金沙餐厅享用美食,一边可以欣赏迷人的海景。

您可以体验到舒适无比的泰拉健康水疗,或只是在沙洲海滩酒吧放松小憩。其他设施包括娱乐室、图书室、沙盒儿童房、24小时客房服务、会议室和健身房。

长滩岛探索海滩度假村是著名的“最受青睐的活力生活酒店&度假村”之一,因积极热情的服务、独具文化特色和风格的餐饮而获此殊荣。

 

现在预订

虚拟旅游

Why Book Direct at DiscoveryShoresBoracay.com?

A

Earn your next getaway!

join-now

Book Your Stay

Book direct for more privileges:

Promo code: BOOKDIRECT

Our Best Rate Guarantee assures you receive the best rates when you book directly with us. Price match and additional 10% OFF if you find a lower rate elsewhere!

Loyalty



Reviews

  • BEST HOTEL IN BORACAY… NO, BEST HOTEL IN THE PHILIPPINES! Discovery Shores Boracay is Filipino hospitality at its best. Having been to different hotels in the world, I have never found a hotel where you feel the same level of hospitality, service and care from every staff member you meet. It’s beyond feeling at home.”

    Ramins, Tripadvisor

  • MOST BEAUTIFUL HOTEL EVER! This hotel is just wow. Everything in this hotel is amazing, the food, the service, the beach, the rooms, everything just wow. The Rooms are so comfortable, very clean, and the bed is a dream.”

    Mari B, Tripadvisor

  • THE BEST RESORT ON THE ISLAND. We have been to many resorts on Boracay, but this is the best by far. The staff are very accommodating, very nice. Kids have a kids room and an activity every 4pm. There are free snacks and snow cones poolside the whole day. The rooms are comfy and cold. The food is yummy. Definitely worth the price!”

    Xavier P, Tripadvisor

  • OUTSTANDING! You just have to experience it! Great location on Station 1, beside White Beach. Great design, superb service. The Sunsets are amazing and can’t be described, you have to experience it.”

    Engentravel, Tripadvisor

Virtual Tour

Virtual Tour

Awards

Awards

The Hotel

Located in one of the best beaches in the world, the resort features 87 luxurious guestrooms equipped only with the finest amenities and a world-renowned spa, within its heralded architecture. It is one of the island’s prestigious resorts and a favorite of the most discriminating local and international travelers.

In January 2012, Travel + Leisure Magazine’s T+L 500’s 10th Anniversary Collection ranked Discovery Shores Boracay as among the top-rated 500 hotels in the world, as selected by their readers. Discovery Shores ranks among The World’s Best Hotels in Asia, and received the highest vote as the best hotel in the Philippines (with a 92.93 rating). This is the resort’s second World’s Best Award, bringing honor to the country for their unparalleled “Service That’s All Heart,” and for their excellent facilities.

Discovery Shores Boracay has been inducted into the TripAdvisor’s Hall of Fame 2015 after winning the Certificate of Excellence for five consecutive years. It likewise took the top spot as Number 1 Hotel Spa in Asia in Travel + Leisure’s (T+L) coveted 17th annual World’s Best Awards compendium of the best hotels, destinations, and travel companies in the world. The resort also ranked Number 5 on the list of Top 100 Hotels in the world and Number 2 among the Top Resorts in Asia.

Discovery Shores is a timeless masterpiece sitting along the white beach of Boracay. It offers a perfect view of the sunset. With the fine white sand that flows like silk, the dramatic sunset perfect for romantic scenes and the incomparable pristine waters, Discovery Shores adds more beauty to this tropical haven.

Guests are invited to witness the majestic view of the sea while dining in the country’s best restaurants -The Miele Guide listed Indigo Restaurant or at the Sands Restaurant.

Experience pampering beyond the ordinary at the Terra Wellness Spa, or simply relax at the Sandbar beach bar. Other facilities include recreation room, library, Sandbox children’s room, 24-hour room service, meeting rooms, and a gym.

Discovery Shores Boracay is a member of the prestigious Preferred Hotels & Resorts Lifestyle Collection, a selection of hotels that provide responsive service and local dining that articulate culture and style.

Download Fact Sheet

Take the virtual tour

Why Book Direct at DiscoveryShoresBoracay.com?

A